Sort By

Categories: Search:
Colliers Indianapolis
Colliers Indianapolis 241 N Pennsylvania St, Ste 300, Indianapolis, IN 46204 www.colliers.com Pete Quinn pete.quinn@colliers.com (317) 713-2100

We specialize in all aspects of property occupancy and investment. If it relates to commercial real estate, we do it. Property Leasing & Sales. Industrial. Office. Healthcare. Land. Retail. Capital Markets. Corporate Services. Property Management. Market Research. No one works harder – and smarter – for clients than we do. Boiler UP from Colliers PU alumni: Pete Quinn, Brian Zurawski, Susie Viehmann, Andrea Hopper, RJ Rudolph, Matt McGrady, Hitesh Patel, Jimmy Cohoat, Rob King

Active Media Solutions
Active Media Solutions 6373 Rucker Rd., Indianapolis, Indiana 46220 www.activemediasolutions.com Aaron Charles info@activemediasolutions.com (317) 537-7173

Active Media Solutions is a top web development company in the Indianapolis, IN area. Our many web-based solutions provide a creative approach for any and all business and personal web needs. Active Media Solutions builds custom projects to suit the clients needs for web development, internet marketing, search engine optimization and much more. Our goal is to hear your needs and provide you with an individualized solution that suits you.

Vertical Edge Consulting Group
Vertical Edge Consulting Group 11595 N. Meridian St., Suite 510, Carmel, IN 46032 VerticalEdgeCG.com Aaron Scholl ascholl@verticaledgecg.com (317) 672-1400

Vertical Edge Consulting Group is a full-service Oracle EPM/BI consulting firm with headquarters in Tampa, FL and offices in Indianapolis, IN and Denver, CO. Our seasoned consultants specialize in solving fragmented and complex reporting and business analysis issues by implementing a complete full life-cycle EPM/BI solution from design to deployment.

Our Cloud Services practice will help take you through the planning and execution of migrating your existing on-premise infrastructure, or creating a new one, to a highly secure and scalable cloud environment.

Raymond James – Hamilton Financial Group
Raymond James – Hamilton Financial Group 23 South 8th Street, #700, Noblesville, Indiana 46060 www.BrianReeves.net Brian Reeves Brian.Reeves@RaymondJames.com (317) 776-6999

CE Solutions, Inc. – Structural Engineers
CE Solutions, Inc. – Structural Engineers 10 Shoshone Drive, Carmel, IN 46032 cesolutionsinc.com Steve Osborn sposborn@cesolutionsinc.com (317) 818-1912

ARCO Design/Build Midwest
ARCO Design/Build Midwest 101 W. Ohio Street, Indianapolis, IN 46204 arcodb.com Landon Paddock lpaddock@arcodb.com 317-771-1131

Becknell Industrial
Becknell Industrial 704 Adams Street, Suite A, Carmel, IN 46032 www.becknellindustrial.com Pete Anderson panderson@becknellindustrial.com (317) 669-6013

Jet Linx Aviation
Jet Linx Aviation 6551 Pierson Drive, Indianapolis, Indiana 46241 Jet Linx Aviation Indianapolis Casey Blake csind@jetlinx.com (317) 244-7200

Keller Macaluso LLC
Keller Macaluso LLC 760 3rd Avenue SW, Suite 210, Carmel, IN 46032 kellermacaluso.com Matt Macaluso matt@kellermacaluso.com (317) 660-3403

Keller Macaluso is an entrepreneurial law firm focused on the needs of commercial clients, entrepreneurs, businesses and individuals. The attorneys of Keller Macaluso understand their role as value-added service providers to our clients. Headquartered in Carmel, Indiana, Keller Macaluso offers practical legal solutions and proactive legal advice, with the goal of developing and continuing long-term relationships with our clients, colleagues, referral sources and communities.

Somerset CPAs, P.C.
Somerset CPAs, P.C. 3925 River Crossing Parkway, Indianapolis, IN 46240 www.somersetcpas.com Mike Fritton mfritton@somersetcpas.com (317) 472-2200

Justin Steill ~ Realtor
Justin Steill ~ Realtor 4360 Lisborn Drive, Carmel, IN 46033 www.homeswithsteill.com Justin Steill justin@homeswithsteill.com (317) 538-5705

Harding Group
Harding Group 10151 Hague Road, Indianapolis, IN 46256 www.HardingGroup.com Chukie Nwokorie cnwokorie@hardinggroup.com (317) 849-9666

Goelzer Investment Management
Goelzer Investment Management 111 Monument Circle Suite 500, Indianapolis, Indiana 46204 www.GoelzerInc.com Don Hutchinson DHutchinson@goelzerinc.com (317) 264-2681

Integrated Distribution Services, Inc.
Integrated Distribution Services, Inc. 3100 Reeves Road, Plainfield, IN 46168 www.idsfulfillment.com Mark DeFabis mdefabis@idsfulfillment.com (317) 203-8700

Lauth Group, Inc.
Lauth Group, Inc. 111 Congressional Blvd., Carmel, Indiana 46032 www.lauth.net Michael Jones mjones@lauth.net (317) 848-6500

Natural XperThies, Inc / Arbonne International
Natural XperThies, Inc / Arbonne International 9104 Prairie Ridge Court, Indianapolis, IN 46256 lyndathies.myarbonne.com Lynda Thies lyndathies@comcast.net (317) 696-6227

Morgan Stanley
Morgan Stanley 800 E 96th Street, Suite 400, Indianapolis, IN 46240 https://fa.morganstanley.com/peter.lougheed Pete Lougheed, Financial Advisor pete.lougheed@morganstanley.com (317) 818-7340

Technology Marketing Corp
Technology Marketing Corp 1526 East Greyhound Pass, Carmel, IN 46033 www.tmcc.com Matt Folk mfolk@tmcc.com (317) 694-8474

Blue & Co
Blue & Co 12800 N. Meridian St., Ste 400, Carmel, IN 46032 Damien Strohmier dstrohmier@blueandco.com (317) 428-6824

Blue & Co., LLC, ranked as the 56th largest CPA firm in the U.S. by INSIDE PUBLIC ACCOUNTING, has seen unprecedented growth since its inception in 1970. With 13 offices in four states (IN, KY, OH, and TX) and over 370 professionals, Blue is proud to serve clients in the Construction, Manufacturing, Distribution, Healthcare, Agribusiness, Financial Services, and Not-for-Profit industries.

Samuel A Julian – Julian Financial Group 12029 Castle Row Group, Carmel, IN 46033 Samuel A. Julian sjulian@julianfinancial.com (317) 688-8576

Cedar Technology Integration PO Box 14, Carmel, IN 46082 Parker Woods parker.woods@cedarti.com (317) 759-6505

Crowe Horwath LLP 3815 River Crossing Parkway, Ste 300, Indianapolis, IN 46240 Ron Rafaeloff ron.rafaeloff@crowehorwath.com (317) 208-2543

Fathom Voice 6311 E. Westfield Blvd, Suite 200, Indianapolis, IN 46220 Seth Daniels seth@fathomvoice.com (317) 296-7450

Perscio 11087 Village Square Lane, Fishers, IN 46038 Brian Norris bnorris@perscio.com (844) 737-7246

WestPoint Financial Group 900 E. 96th St. Suite 300, Indianapolis, IN 46240 Greg Fettig gfettig@financialguide.com (317) 469-9999

Rook Security 120 E. Market St, Suite 100, Indianapolis, IN 46204 Matt Pitchford matt.pitchford@rooksecurity.com (888) 712-9531

Connect Think 6507 Carrollton Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46220 Chris Waugh cwaugh@connectthink.com (317) 682-0178

Interactive Intelligence 7601 Interactive Way, Indianapolis, IN 46278 Brittney Baxter brittney.baxter@inin.com (317) 715-8559

Frost Brown Todd LLC 201 N. Illinois St., Suite 1900, Indianapolis, IN 46204 Tim Karns tkarns@fbtlaw.com (317) 237-3846

Axiom Human Resource Solutions Inc. 9810 Westpoint Drive, Suite 150, Indianapolis, IN 46256 Andrew Zelt azelt@axiomhrs.com (317) 587-1019